Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Confirmed Cases of Swine Flu Has Risen to 2,600 in 44 States

Confirmed cases of the swine flu has now been reported by the CDC in all states except for Alaska, Monta, Wyoming and North Dakota. South Dakota has joined the states where confirmed cases of the swine flu have now been reported.